Savage Damage Episode 22

Rickey Lee – Outer Space

Tav Falco & the Panther Burns – Go On Home

Warren Smith – Red Cadillac and a Black Mustache

Hasil Adkins – The Hunch

Alley Cats – Nothing means Nothing Anymore

Modern Warfare – One For All

VKTMS – Downtown

(Impatient) Youth – I’m Going To Explode

The Klan – Pushin’ Too Hard

Johnny Vomit & The Leather Scabs – Punk Rock Star

Angry Samoans – My Old Man’s a Fatso

Rhino 39 – J. Alfred

Order of The White Rose – In Control

The Textones – I Can’t Fight It

GG Allin & the Jabbers – Unpredictable

Circuits – Can’t Take It Back

The Equals – Let’s Go To The Moon

Crap Detectors – I Want To Survive The Nuclear War PT. I

The Chumps – 7-11

The Stomach Mouths – Dr. Syn

The Barracudas. This Ain’t My Time

The Surf Trio – Fun In The Summer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *