Earache Radio No 25


The Chrome Cranks – “Way-out Lover”
MAD3 – “Astro Commando”
The Armitage Shanks- “Dutch Cap”
the Gibson Bros – “White Nigger”
Rocket From the Crypt – “On the Prowl”
The Leaving Trains – “Temporal Slut”
The A-Lines – “Heidi’s Head”
Jeff Dahl – “Suicide City”
Poison Idea – “Getting the Fear”
The Kings of Oblivion – “Gotta Love Me”
The Honeymoon Killers – “Vanna White (Goddess of Love)”
Pussy Galore – “Happy”
The Cynics – “Dancing on the Wall”
New Bomb Turks – “Trying to Get By”
Gluecifer – “Get That Psycho Outta My Head”
Volcano Suns – “Blue Rib”
Helmet – “Unsung”
The Lipstick Pickups – “What I Want”
The Prambath – “I Will Walk My Way”
Melvins – “Going Blind”



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *